A Collection Review's on Google and from Various other sources

Excellent
Based on 268 reviews
S Son
S Son
2023-10-08
Met Donna a couple of months ago as I had many issues personally and could not see any positiveness. Met Donna to find hope, everything is going to be working out. Donna was amazing and guided where to go, brought me positive energy. Thank you Donna and your reading was very helpful and hope all works well soon!
Mara
Mara
2023-10-05
The reading i had with Donna back in June has been life changing and very accurate so far. She also sent me some wonderful resources after the reading that have been helpful. I’ll definitely be booking another session soon to clarify some things
Karie
Karie
2023-09-29
Donna is amazing. I'm at a crossroads at the moment and her reading has helped me to not delve on the past but to keep looking forward and to embrace new opportunities. I feel more at ease now going forward. Thank you for your guidance, Donna!
Sonny Lee
Sonny Lee
2023-09-28
Wowzers! What an experience. My first psychic reading and it was mind blowing and heart opening. Whilst I went in with an open mind I feel I still perhaps carried some slight or residual skepticism, however, this quickly washed away as Donna weaved her magic ✨ She picked up on my current situation with accuracy, without me prompting her. She provided incredible insights and helpful guidance which provided much needed clarity and reassurance. Donna truly has a gift and I am grateful to have received it. She is genuine and down to earth which I also appreciated. I will be back. Thank you Donna 🙏
Tati Arifin
Tati Arifin
2023-09-28
I was astonished with Donna's opening statements about my career, as if she was sitting next to me while I was enjoying a cup of coffee and rehersing my interview answers for later that day before the appointment time. Recommended for those who wish to connect to oneself.
Joel Edmondson
Joel Edmondson
2023-09-26
I really needed Donna’s insight at this time and she did not disappoint. There is no doubting her talent and authenticity. Thanks Donna for your clarity and compassion.
Megan 0288
Megan 0288
2023-09-23
Donna is the real deal. I had no specific questions so probably made it hard but Donna picked up on two current medical issues and even used a saying that I use in relation to my work. I felt comfortable in Donna’s presence. She has an amazing gift. I would recommend her to anyone.
Cathy Campbell
Cathy Campbell
2023-09-12
My husband passed away recently and I booked a reading session (via Whatsapp) with Donna to get some clarity on how he was feeling and how to move forward with my life. I had a list of questions and Donna was able to address all of them with very clear answers and give me some good advice on what to do next. She was able to connect easily to my husband and provide clear messages from him, which was both comforting and reassuring. I wanted to know that he was in a place where he was happy and free from suffering. When she told me he was with me, standing behind my right shoulder, I got goosebumps. I had been sensing his presence on several occasions but it was reassuring to know I wasn't imagining it. He was really there. She was able to convey both his sense of humour and his care for me. It was very comforting and strengthening.
Pamela Petrush
Pamela Petrush
2023-09-10
Donna is absolutely amazing psychic reader and as well as a healer. I am so blessed to have met in my life . Thank you 🙏🏽
Sue Davis
Sue Davis
2023-09-09
Wonderful readings! Everything resonated with me. Very calming voice. Will definitely get many more readings

Donna recieve’s review’s for her Psychic Readings from all over the world.

✨✨✨

Sourced on many platforms such as Google, Tripadvisor, Yelp, Facebook, etc.